Monday, March 4, 2013

Name Reveal: The Dark Artifices

Best present of the week! We have all the names for Shadowhunter books now! Ain't no party like a 12-book-collection party! (Okay, I have no idea why I said that)

The names of the three books of The Dark Artifices:

Book 1: Lady Midnight

Book 2: Prince of Shadows

Book 3: The Queen of Air and Darkness

Jeez, the names are awesome (well, except maybe the first one)! I'm so gonna kiss the one who came up with these.

In case you don't know about the others, here's the list:

The Mortal Instruments:

Book 1: City of Bones (released)

Book 2: City of Ashes (released)

Book 3: City of Glass (released)

Book 4: City of Fallen Angels (released)

Book 5: City of Lost Souls (released)

Book 6: City of Heavenly Fire (March 2014)

The Infernal Devices:

Book 1: Clockwork Angel (released)

Book 2: Clockwork Prince (released)

Book 3: Clockwork Princess (March 19th, 2013)


Aww, I'm already starting to dream about the collection in my shelf.

No comments:

Post a Comment